





All-in On HBCUs

Two Week HBCU Event & Virtual Meeting LINK

Miami-Dade County Public Schools is collaborating with Broward County Public Schools, The School District of Palm Beach County, and the School District of Osceola County on the implementation of a college access event highlighting Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs). Representatives from the following colleges and universities will be available for a one hour information session from January 19-January 28th from 4-8 p.m. "All-In on HBCUs" will kick-off Tuesday, January 19 at 3 p.m. with an exciting and interactive virtual program celebrating HBCUs. Please use the link above to access the schedule for our two week HBCU event.

Alabama A & M University

Alabama State University

Arkansas Baptist College

Bethune-Cookman University

Central State University

Claflin University

Clinton College

Delaware State University

Fayetteville State University

Fisk University

Florida A&M University

Fort Valley State University

Langston University

Miles College

Mississippi Valley State University

Norfolk State University

Paine College

Paul Quinn College

Philander Smith College

Saint Augustine's University

Savannah State University

Shaw University

Southern University at New Orleans

Stillman College

Talladega College

Tennessee State University

The University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

The University of the District of Columbia

Tougaloo College

Tuskegee University

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

University of St. Augustine

Xavier University of Louisiana







